Rounds / FLASH
F
FLASH raises undisclosed amount (Seed)
- Company
- FLASH
- Reported
- 14 Aug 2026 · that week's brief
- Stage
- Seed · 「シード」 ·
- Amount
- Cumulative ¥1.3B (this round not disclosed)1 · as announced: 「約13億円」
- Breakdown
- Equity not disclosed separatelyCumulative figure
- Status
- Not yet registry-confirmed
- Notes
- Checked on 17 Oct 2026 against the PR TIMES release (amount, instrument, investors).
- Investors
- Sony Innovation FundGlobal Brain · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
- Sector
- Other
- Source
- Release (PR TIMES; no announcement found on the company's own site yet) · News coverage
1 ≈ ~$8.1M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-08-14 (¥1 = $0.00626). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology
Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →