Rounds / DubGuild

D

DubGuild raises undisclosed amount (Undisclosed)

Company
DubGuild
Reported
5 Jun 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Undisclosed · 「シード」 · Other
Amount
Cumulative ¥2.1B (this round not disclosed)1
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separatelyCumulative figure
Status
In scopeNot yet registry-confirmed
Investors
JAFCO GroupCyberAgent Capital · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
MobilityDeep tech
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →