Rounds / Flora

F

Flora raises ¥230M (Undisclosed)

Company
Flora
Reported
27 Apr 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Undisclosed · Other
Amount
¥230M1 · as announced: 「約2.3億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
Investors
Ritsumeikan Social Impact FundNagase Industry CVCPE&HR · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Healthcare
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$1.44M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-04-27 (¥1 = $0.00628). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →