Rounds / PROSSELL Holdings

PH

PROSSELL Holdings: funding round, Aug 2026

Company
PROSSELL Holdings
Reported
25 Aug 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Seed · 「シードラウンド」 ·
Amount
Cumulative ¥250M (this round not disclosed)1 · as announced: 「グループ累計2.5億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separatelyCumulative figure
Registry
Not checked against the registry yet
Notes
Found via STARTUP LOG; checked against the company release. Instrument as stated: 第三者割当増資.
Investors
Chiba Dojo Fund · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Industrial Software
Source
Release (PR TIMES; no announcement found on the company's own site yet) · News coverage

1 Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →