Rounds / Fogg

F

Fogg raises ¥300M (Series B)

Company
Fogg
Reported
30 Apr 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Series B · 「シリーズB」 · B
Amount
¥300M1 · as announced: 「約3億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
Investors
TBS Innovation PartnersNTT Docomo VenturesW fund · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
Sector
Fintech
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$1.92M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-04-30 (¥1 = $0.00639). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →