Rounds / LivCo
L
LivCo raises ¥180M (Undisclosed)
- Company
- LivCo
- Reported
- 8 Jan 2026 · that week's brief
- Stage
- Undisclosed · Other
- Amount
- ¥180M1 · as announced: 「総額1.8億円」
- Breakdown
- Equity not disclosed separately
- Status
- Out of scope (listed only)Not yet registry-confirmed
- Notes
- Release mentions debt/grants; split not disclosed
- Investors
- Ryo OgawaTomoyoshi Nishiyama · list incomplete (release ends with 等/ほか)
- Sector
- Fintech
- Source
- Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage
1 ≈ ~$1.15M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-01-08 (¥1 = $0.00638). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology
Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →