Rounds / Paytner

Paytner logoP

Paytner raises ¥2.3B (Series D)

Online factoring service that buys unpaid invoices.

Company
Paytner
Reported
1 Sept 2026 · that week's brief
Stage
Series D · 「シリーズD」 · D+
Amount
¥2.3B1 · as announced: 「約23億円」
Breakdown
Equity not disclosed separately
Status
In scopeNot yet registry-confirmed
Notes
Third-party allotment plus secondary share transfer by existing shareholders; split not disclosed
Investors
Not listed in our summary; see source
Sector
Fintech
Source
Primary release (PR TIMES) · BRIDGE coverage

1 ≈ ~$14.35M at the ECB reference rate on 2026-09-01 (¥1 = $0.00624). Yen is the figure of record. Methodology

Get the weekly brief
Every Japanese funding round worth knowing, in one English email. Free. Subscribe on Substack →